Subscribe via RSS

World’s Largest Flash Mob (Hamilton, Ontario location)

By mommakoala

Hundreds of cities across the U.S. and Canada took part in this record-breaking movement, inspired by Alfonso Ribeiro (Carlton from The Fresh Prince of Bel Air) and powered by members of the Body by Vi Challenge Community.

Across all the timezones, various cities participated in the simultaneous flash mob creating the World’s Largest Flash Mob


The times are set!!

Saturday, April 21st, 2012 at Noon PT
(9:00am HT/ 11:00am AT / 1:00pm MT / 2:00pm CT / 3:00pm ET )

It’s 3 pm at Jackson Square, located in the downtown core of Hamilton Ontario participated and Picture Ontario was there to record the moment.

 

We are anxious to see the results of all the other cities across North America.  We hope you accomplished your goal in becoming the World’s Largest Flash Mob

All photographs are property of Picture Ontario and may not be reproduced without written permission.

2 Responses to World’s Largest Flash Mob (Hamilton, Ontario location)

  1. Shanna Bramer

    I had such a great time doing this!!! xo

  2. Jay Soppet

    Fantastic Time with great friends and Family. A day I will not forget !

    Visalus has opened me up and captured my inner wild side !

    Thanks to all who shared this Challenge with us.